Updates…updates…

So what, it’s been over a week again. Be grateful I’m writing my blog at all! Nah, I’m just kidding, I’m only being passive aggressive….

But honestly, my life is just go, go, go right now. Like, I’ve literally been non-stop doing stuff/plans ect since before Christmas. I don’t think I’ve even played a single computer game since before Christmas…actually I lie. I played Torchlight two with my boyfriend and I played a bit of League and Dota with my friends…So I lied! So what, sue me? But seriously other than that, I’ve been video game like….weaned? It’s so weird not being shut in my room all the time, curtains closed playing video games…I think I’m learning what it’s like to live again and I’m loving it!

So I met this great guy just before Christmas…and stuff happened…honestly he’s the sweetest thing ever and I have no idea what I did to deserve him but it must have been something pretty great 🙂 I’ll make sure to hold on tight and never let him go.

Also, I’m starting a bunch of cosplay endeavors this year and it’s so exciting, I have a bunch of different cosplays planned in my head, and I now have to sort through and decide which ones I’m actually going to be properly working on. I’m doing a Charizard one alongside my friend and my boyfriend also doing Pokemon cosplays. I’m also doing Hikaru from the anime Oran Host Club! My boyfriend will be cosplaying the matching twin which is super cute and then there’s a chick I wanna cosplay from Tokyo Ghoul  as well. And maybe I’ll cosplay 9th from Mirai Nikki! Ahhh, so many things I would love to work on!

You know what else I need to work on? Getting a job! Like for shit sake Gaara…honestly…you could have gotten a job by now…well no not really tbh. Do you know how many jobs I have heard back from…..ahhhhhh NONE! Like in the last few weeks I’ve applied for a bunch of different jobs and I never heard back from any of them and it’s really quite disappointing tbh…. sigh~ There must be something I’m doing wrong right?

Annnd, I think that’s about it for my amazing life update…like omg…if there’s anyone actually reading this…you need to find a hobby xD My life is so not worth reading about 😛

Anyway bye guys

love ya ❤

Leave a comment